Manufacturing

The production of the materials for timber frame „EcoPure Homes™” conforms to the high quality criteria, confirmed with several international standards. The quality of „EcoPure Homes™” materials and the effective production is guaranteed by the following preconditions:

— Wood CE branding, which attests that the material coincides the EU environment protection, health and safety requirements. CE branding means that the conformity evaluation procedures of the product have been carried out or, in other words, laboratory tests, which have affirmed that the producer has precisely followed the EU directives in the process of the material production.

CE branding attests that “EcoPure Homes” materials coincide the EU norms.

— Conformity to ISO 9001 standard, which refers to our enterprise’s quality control system of material production process. ISO 9001 is one of the most popular control system standards in the world, which defines the requirements for enterprises’ administration system for achieving quality objectives and meeting the demands. The enterprise, the control system of which meets the requirements of ISO 9001 standard, strictly follows that their products conform to the demand of high quality. — Own material production plant – our enterprise owns a modern timber frame house source material factory, the maximum capability of which is up to 10 houses per month. For clients it means that the order will be fulfilled on time and without any unforeseen delay, how it may happen with builders, who do not have their own material plant and they have to rely on material delivery from another place. Moreover, in our factory we personally control the quality of the manufactured materials. — Ecology of materials – „EcoPure Homes™” materials are ecologically pure, because they are not treated with harmful chemical substances. For example, timber framework panels are not treated with antipyrens, instead a fire-resistant gypsum ensures the fire safety. The wood used in the material production makes the building of „EcoPure Homes™” ecologically friendly to the surrounding environment – it is brought from so called sustainable forestry that pays attention to the economic, social and ecology aspects and is certified with FSC (Forest Stewardship Council) certificate.
The bearing structure of „EcoPure HomesTM” timber frame panel is made of fir boards which are assembled in safe construction with the help of timber connectors. Before being built into construction, the materials undergo a thorough overhaul (of dryness, knottiness etc.), although they have been already once certified with CE branding and conform to C18-C24 class according to EURONORM 5 (or T-1 according to Norwegian Standard), calibrated materials, the moisture of which cannot exceed 18%. The enterprise works with T-1 standard timber. After the supporting framework is constructed, it is covered with OSB 3 panel cladding or ecological panels (for example, wind gypsum board). Cladding is mainly used to provide longitudinal deformation resistance and ensure rigidity to the framework construction. For a wooden framework construction cladding panels are used for the external part of the framework, where they have the function to form the initial dry coating, as well as to cover and protect all insulations during the construction works. External cladding provides constant protection from weather changes.



Mineral wool, ecowool, wooden or cannabis wool serve as a heat insulation material in timber framework panels of „EcoPure HomesTM”. As a wind barrier wooden boards or wind barrier membranes are used. After heat insulation is installed inside the construction, it is covered with vapour insulation barrier. Polythene is stabilized against natural deterioration and the influence of ultra-violet light. Vapour insulation polythene is necessary to protect the heat insulation layer from water vapour access, occurring from inner rooms in the result of household activities (cooking, doing laundry and washing floor). The proper usage of vapour insulation polythene helps a medium house to save approximately 9% on the heating bill per year. After installing the vapour barrier, communications are covered with additional transversal lathing and filled with another layer of insulation, which makes it impossible for any „cold bridge” to appear. In this layer electric installation, alarm wires, internet and telephone and other wires are installed, thus leaving the constructed vapour barrier unaffected, providing additional heat insulation and achieving good effect of acoustic insulation. After erection of the framework construction follow the construction sealing works. The stability of the sealing is ensured by qualitative SIGA sealants as well as the professionalism and accuracy of the builders. To the transversal lathing interior decoration plates are attached, to which interior finishing materials are applied to just after the erection. Timber framework panels are manufactured in accordance with client’s wishes and building norms. The heat insulation characteristics of our manufactured panels provide coefficient of thermal transmittance up to U=0,1 W/m2K. From such panels it is possible to build houses which heat energy expenditure is not more than 15 kW/m2 per year. It means that you spend for heat not more than 1,5 litres of diesel on 1m2 of living space per year. Find more detailed information on these houses in the section: “Passive” houses.

Производство

Производство материалов для каркасных домов «EcoPure Homes™» происходит в соответствии с критериями качества, которые утверждены несколькими международными стандартами. Качество материалов «EcoPure Homes™» и оперативное производство гарантируют следующие факты:

Маркировка CE подтверждает соответствие материалов «EcoPure Homes™» требованиям ЕС

CE маркировка на древесине подтверждает соответствие материала требованиям Европейского Союза по защите окружающей среды, здоровья и безопасности. Маркировка CE означает, что были выполнены процедуры по оценке соответствия товара – лабораторные тесты, в результате которых было констатировано, что производитель исправно соблюдал директивы ЕС в процессе производства материала. Соответствие стандарту ISO 9001, которое относится к системе управления качеством процесса производства материалов для каркасных домов. ISO 9001 - наболее известный в мире стандарт по системам управления, который обусловливает требования к системе администрирования предприятием для достижения целей и необходимого уровня качества. Предприятие, система управления которого соответствует стандарту ISO 9001, точно следит за соответствием продукции высокому качеству. Свой завод по производству материалов. В распоряжении нашего предприятия есть завод по производству составных частей для каркасных домов, максимальная мощность которого обеспечивает строительство до 10 домов в месяц. Для клиентов это означает, что заказ будет выполнен вовремя и без непредвиденных задержек, как это может быть у строителей, у которых нет своего производства материалов и которые вынуждены полагаться на доставку материалов из других мест. К тому же в своем производстве мы сами контролируем качество произведенных материалов. Экологичность материалов - материалы «EcoPure Homes™» экологически чисты, потому что не обработаны вредными химическими веществами. Например, каркасные панели не обработаны антипиренами, огнестойкость вместо этого обеспечивает огнестойкий регипс. Экологически дружелюбной по отношению к окружающей среде является также используемая в материалах древесина. Она добывается из так называемых долговечных лесных хозяйств, которые уделяют внимание экономическим, социальным и экологическим аспектам и обладают сертификатом FSC (Forest Stewardship Council).
Несущие конструкции каркасных панелей «EcoPure HomesTM» состоят из еловых досок, скрепленных в надежную конструкцию с помощью поковок. Перед встраиванием в конструкцию материалы тщательно проверяются (сухость, сучковатость и др.), хотя они уже и сертифицированы маркировкой CE и соответствуют классу C18-C24 по EURONORM 5 (или T-1 по стандартам Норвегии), откалиброванные материалы, влажность которых не может превышать 18%. Предприятие работает с лесоматериалами стандарта T-1. После изготовления несущего каркаса его обшивают листом OSB 3 либо более экологическими листами (например, ветровой регипс), по желанию клиента. Обшивку главным образом используют, чтобы обеспечить сопротивление деформации продольного направления и жесткость каркасной конструкции. В каркасной конструкции обшивочные панели используют для внешней отделки каркаса с функцией сформировать первоначальный сухой кожух здания, а также охватить и защитить все изоляции на время строительных работ. Постоянную защиту от смены погодных условий обеспечивает наружная обшивка.



Теплоизоляционным материалом в каркасных панелях «EcoPure HOMES™» служит Paroc UNS37 полутвердая каменная вата, эковата, деревянная вата либо конопляная вата. В качестве ветровой изоляции используются как пластины OSB, так и другие материалы. После укладки термоизоляции в конструкции она покрывается пароизоляционным барьером. Пленка стабилизирована против естественного износа и воздействия ультрафиолетового излучения. Пароизоляционные пленки необходимы, чтобы защитить слой термоизоляции от проникновения паров воды, которые образуются в помещении в результате бытовых действий человека (приготовление еды, стирка белья и мытье полов). Правильное применение пароизоляционных пленок помогает сэкономить на счетах за отопление для среднего дома примерно 9% в год. После устройства пароизоляционного барьера прокладываются дополнительные поперечные обрешетки для коммуникаций, которые заполняются еще одним слоем термоизоляции, что делает невозможным появление любых «мостиков холода». В этом слое устраивается электропроводка, проводится сигнализация, провода для сети интернета и телефоннонй сети и др., не испортив уложенный паровой барьер, обеспечивая дополнительную теплоизоляцию и достигая существенного эффекта в отношении шумоизоляции. После монтажа каркасных конструкций выполняются работы по уплотнению конструкций. Стабильность уплотнения обеспечивают качественные ленты SIGA и профессионализм и старательность строителей. К поперечной обрешетке прикрепляются внутренние облицовочные листы (регипса), на которые, уже после монтажа на объекте крепятся внутренние отделочные материалы либо, по желанию клиента, второй слой регипса и только затем внутренняя отделка. Каркасные панели изготовляем соответственно желаниям клиента и строительным нормам. По термоизоляционным свойствам произведенные нами панели обеспечивают коэффициент теплопроводности вплоть до U=0,1 W/m2K. Из таких панелей можно построить здания с потреблением электроэнергии на отопление не более чем 15 W/m2/в год. Это означает, что на отопление вы расходуете на 1m2 пола не более 1,5 литра дизельного топлива в год. Более детально о этих домах читайте в разделе: «пассивные» дома.